Congratulations to the 2015 CS&E Scholarship Recipients

2015 CS&E Scholarship Winners
May 19, 2015

The Department of Computer Science and Engineering has selected 14 undergraduate students to receive scholarships for the 2015-2016 academic year.  Andrea Gunderson, Indrajith Premanath, Mina Yacoup, and Harmanpreet Kaur all received the Hopper-Dean Scholarship, which was founded last year in honor of Dr. Vipin Kumar.

In addition to the Hopper-Dean Scholars, CS&E awarded 10 Lando Scholarships.  These recipients are: Kao-Ying Chen (not pictured), Mohamed Njah (not pictured), Samuel Marquart, Carl Knutson, Nipun Parasrampuria, Zach Krenz (not pictured), Himawan Go, Jeremy Meulemans, Sarin Madarasmi, Muhammad Islam.

Undergraduate News