Science and Engineering Student Board - Best Professor Award

This series of awards was offered by the the Science and Engineering Student Board. Recipients were selected via a CSE student poll.

Chris Dovolis2008
Nick Hopper2007
Carl Sturtivant2006
Chris Dovolis2005
Carl Sturtivant2004
Carl Sturtivant2003
Carl Sturtivant2002
Carl Sturtivant2001
Chris Dovolis2000
Chris Dovolis1999
Chris Dovolis1997
John Carlis1996
John Carlis1995
John Carlis1994
John Carlis1993
Daniel Boley1989
Ravi Janardan1988