Horace T. Morse-Minnesota Alumni Association Award for Outstanding Contributions to Undergraduate Education

Each year since 1965, the University of Minnesota has recognized a select group of faculty members for their outstanding contributions to undergraduate education. This honor is awarded to exceptional candidates nominated by colleges in their quest to identify excellence in undergraduate education. In addition to honoring individual faculty members, the award contributes to the improvement of undergraduate education at the University by publicizing their work to serve as a resource for the whole faculty.

Dan Keefe2019
Chris Dovolis2013
Maria Gini1987